Uncategorized 0

Cover came about a week ago and now we have the tracklist to Folarin’s sophomore album. Aside from it missing the Cudi collaborationn it looks pretty promising. Just hope it turns out better than the Attention Deficit debut he had. I’m excited tho, Ambition is in stores everywhere November 1st.

1. Don’t Hold Your Applause
2. Double M Genius
3. Miami Nights
4. Legendary
5. Lotus Flower Bomb (feat. Miguel)
6. Sabotage (feat. Lloyd)
7. White Linen (Coolin) (feat. Ne-Yo)
8. Slight Work (feat. Big Sean)
9. Ambition (feat. Meek Mill & Rick Ross)
10. Illest B*tch
11. No Days Off
12. DC or Nothing
13. That Way