Uncategorized 0

While we are STILL waiting for this new Ryan Leslie album LES Is More, I figured that we should drop off our last installment of our LESsons In Love mixtape series since we have you guys the last one in February for Valentine’s Day, so it’s that time again. If you missed the previous ones you can get both down below. This one has features and appearances from Talib Kweli, NaS, Rick Ross Fabolous & Cassie. Hit the jump for tracklist and where to download it.

Ryan Leslie – LESsons In Love (Pt. 1) | Ryan Leslie – LESsons In Love (Pt. 2)

1. Joan Of Arc
2. Just Right ft. Snoop Dogg
3. Rock U
4. Ready ft. Ivko & Talib Kweli
5. Beautiful Lie (Remix ft. Fabolous)
6. Gonna Let This Luv
7. In Love With You
8. Sometimes ft. Cassie
9. Overdose
10. Break This Down
11. Addiction (Remix ft. Rick Ross, Keri Hilson & Fabolous)
12. Rescue You
13. One In A Million
14. Back To The Love
15. Used to Be ft. Fabolous
16. My Gift To The Game
17. Good Girl
18. Me & U (Cassie Demo)
19. Walk Away
20. Accidental Murderers ft. NaS & Rick Ross