First Listen: Wiz Khalifa “O.N.I.F.C.” Album Stream

Sneak peek of Wiz Khalifa’s second album. Features from Pharrell, The Weeknd, Amber Rose, Akon, 2 Chainz, Cam’Ron and more.
1. Intro
2. Paperbond
3. Bluffin’
4. Let It Go ft. Akon
5. The Bluff ft. Cam’ron
6. Work Hard, Play Hard
7. Got Everything ft. Courtney Noelle
8. Fall Asleep
9. Time
10. Its Nothin’ ft. 2 Chainz
11. Rise Above ft. Pharrell, Tuki Carter & Amber Rose
12. Initiation ft. Lola Monroe
13. Up In It
14. No Limit
15. The Plan ft. Juicy J
16. Remember You ft. The Weeknd
17. Medicated ft. Chevy Woods & Juicy J

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *